Our Partners

 

Film & television

Albatros
Elin Sandström Lundh & Martina Österling
elin@albatrosagency.com, martina@albatrosagency.com

 

US/UK and the Netherlands

Sebes & Bisseling
Paul Sebes
sebes@sebes.nl

Rik Kleuver
kleuver@sebes.nl

France, Spain, Italy, Portugal and Brazil

Nordik Literary Agency
Anna Lindblom
anna@nordikagency.com

Germany

Elisabet Ruge Agentur
Elisabet Ruge
eruge@elisabeth-ruge-agentur.de

Russia and the Baltics

Banke, Goumen & Smirnova Literary
Natasha Banke
banke@bgs-agency.com

Romania, Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Moldava and Albania

Livia Stoia Literary Agency
Lidia Dumitru
lidia.dumitru@liviastoiaagency.ro

China

Bardon Chinese
Ivan Zhang
ivan@bardonchinese.com

Japan

Tuttle Mori
Misa Morikawa
misa@tuttlemori.com

Korea

Momo Agency
Geenie Han
geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr